@jiri-urbandroid Can you explain how votes work? It seems I’ve run out.
You have a total of 10 active votes. Once you vote for a feature, the vote is stuck to that feature until it’s closed (or until you remove that vote).
- If the feature request is closed or archived, the votes are released to the users and can be applied to other topics but the vote count on the topic remains.
- If a topic is re-opened or unarchived, the votes are reclaimed and applied back to the users active vote count.
- If a topic reclaims the votes of a user and they go over their limit, they simply need to wait until topics are closed or archived to allow them to vote again.
To find what features you’ve voted for, go to your profile > preferences > activity > votes