Is there a way to stop the display of sleep tracking results when sleep tracking has been stopped?
Hello Scott, can you please explain your use-case. What screen would you like to see after after tracking is stopped. We do not only show you the last graph, but also local weather, latest advice etc… Also you can easily get to full graph edit from there or comment and rate your sleep…I guess this more useful than showing the main screen?
I would prefer no screen presented. Allow me the choice to come back later and review my stats.