Tickwatch pro support

I’m a new tickwatch pro user and sleep as android seems to work perfectly other than It cannot read my heart rate. I already contacted the mobvoi support and they told me that sleep as android app would need to gather the heart tracking data from the mobvoi app. So I’d like to request support for tickwatch pro (and possibly the same feature would add support for other tickwatch products as well) if it’s possible for you to do.

I am with you. Possessing a TicWatch Pro recently I would really like to analyze my sleep with my watch. Really can not wait for them to add to the list this wonderful watch

Snap. Just signed up for an account to ask this very question. At the moment, I take off my Ticwatch and switch it off, then put on my old MiBand 2 while I’m asleep. Both feed into Google Fit so I lose nothing there, but it seems daft I have to remove my £200 watch and put on a £30 one to get the heart rate measurement.

1 Like

I also have this device and have no HR support despite it being a Wear OS 2 wearable.

Wait, the Pro is a Wear OS device. Shouldn’t HR work out of the box with the Wear OS version of Sleep as Android after granting the needed permission?! Bummer, I was planning to get one…

I just got the ticwatch pro a few days ago and I have heart rate tracking in sleep as android. It was a beta option in settings. I turned it on, joined the beta program and downloaded the beta app.

@dranderson, does your heart rate show in your sleep graphs? I too signed up for the beta and am using the beta app, but I can’t get a HR in my sleep graphs with my Ticwatch Pro.

Hello, if your Wear watch does not send HR to Sleep, the problem is most often a missing Sensors permission either on the watch or on phone. First please make sure your have the BETA version of the app. As this feature is BETA only.

Make sure that both phone and the watch have body sensors granted.